90%+ Average Rating

All our reviews are genuine, unfiltered & updated in real time.

Filter
1 - 5
Review for Alexandra
HM, Clapham

– 2 hours ago –
It’s a hard flat to clean with lots of nooks and crannies and rough surfaces. Very impressed with the shower!!! Alexandra did a lot in 2 and half hours thank you

Review for Alexandra
AT, Shoreditch

– 18 hours ago –
Absolutely fantastic clean. Flat was unrecognisable. Friendly, punctual and professional service.

Review for Gabi
JJ, King's Cross

– 1 day ago –
Gabi was lovely and did a great job. Great attention to detail! Please tell her thank you!

Review for Indre
NM, Chelsea

– 1 day ago –
Indre was brilliant!

Review for Alexandra
NC, Canary Wharf

– 1 day ago –
Alexandra was really great and very professional. Would love to have her over again for another job. Many thanks!

Review for Anita
JM, Crouch End

– 1 day ago –
Fantastic..very thorough and such a lovely lady. Thank you!

Review for Alexandra
LP, Notting Hill

– 2 days ago –
Once again, an excellent job.

Review for Indre
NM, Highgate

– 2 days ago –
Indre did a beautiful job. Thank you!

Review for Anita
YA, Oxford Circus

– 2 days ago –
Anita was friendly, professional and good at her job as usual!

Review for Alexandra
DS, Whitechapel

– 3 days ago –
Alexandra did a five-star job.

Review for Betti
CW, Maida Vale

– 3 days ago –
Betti is fab. Many thanks.

Review for Indre
AS, Belsize Park

– 3 days ago –
Indre was fantastic and thorough. Excellent job done by her. Thank you. Frances

Review for Nicky
SM, Battersea

– 4 days ago –
Gabi is amazing. We love her!

Review for Gabi
JL, Canary Wharf

– 4 days ago –
Gabi did a great job, arrived on time and stayed longer than was intended, which was much appreciated. Am very happy with the clean.

Review for Mariela
BK, Hampstead

– 4 days ago –
Allow me to reply on Ben’s behalf since I was around to meet Mariela. Overall I think she did a good job.The only thing we couldn’t figure out was to work the dryer in the washing machine.

Review for Adriana
SL, Edgware Road

– 5 days ago –
I didn’t actually meet the ladies (Adriana and Sonia) who came to clean, however my brother did and said that they were very nice. And I was happy with the results of the clean. Overall, a good service.

Review for Sonia
RP, Wimbledon

– 5 days ago –
It was great! Have given Sonia the keys. Will pay in cash for the moment then set up standing order. Thanks!

Review for Stefana
LK, Islington

– 5 days ago –
I thought Stefana was excellent and did a really good job. It would be great if she could come again

Review for Anda
AD, Chalk Farm

– 5 days ago –
Everything is most excellent with Anda and she is a wonderful cleaner and delight lady! Pleased as punch we are! Thank you!

Review for Anda
AD, Highbury

– 5 days ago –
Everything is most excellent with Anda and she is a wonderful cleaner and delight lady! Pleased as punch we are! Thank you!

39 reviews «1 of 2»

HOW MUCH WILL YOUR CLEAN COST?